Book 1

I know it’s not in order but for the last eight months, I’ve been working on Book 2 of my Enchanting Saga trilogy, even though Book 1 hasn’t been written. It’s the story that’s been in my head so that’s what I’ve been doing.

I started role playing my Book 1 main character back at the end of December and now her story is opening up to me. I knew the main points but I didn’t know what would happen during the scenes in between the major moments. Now I know her personality, a little more about her family situation, and I know the villain better.

I have begun to write her story and already I am excited!

WD

Leave a Reply

