Tying up Loose Ends

So I mentioned how my head has been bouncing back and forth between manuscripts a few posts back and I think I’ve figured out how to get my focus back. There are loose ends that I need to tie up in Book 2 before I can put my complete focus on Book 1. So my goal is to tie up those ends within the next week or so in order to get back on track with Book 1. Wish me luck!

Oh, and here’s  a quote that I completely agree with. I’m sure I’m crazier for writing 6 at once. Time to get focused!

Writing

4 thoughts on “Tying up Loose Ends

Leave a Reply

