And We Have Focus

So in past posts I mentioned that I needed to find writing focus since I was bouncing back and forth between 6 different novels. Talk about a brain overload. I started working on tying up the loose ends in Book 2 and at the same time I’ve been moving forward in Book 1.

Best decision that I’ve made in the crazy time in my head.

I’ve finally finished chapter 2 of Book 1 and Book 2 is up to 150 pages as you can see from the widget on the sidebar. The loose ends are almost all tied up!

Well back to writing! Time to finish the biggest loose end!

WD

One thought on “And We Have Focus

Leave a Reply

