Coolest Thing Happened

Okay, so in the Mirrors trilogy that I’m working on occasionally (the sci-fi/fantasy mix), there is a character that I really did not understand.  He appears in all three books and I originally believed that he was supposed to be a love interest for another character. Then I realized through role playing that she could not stand him.

So I got to thinking: Who is this guy really?

The answer came through an epic dream. Not only do I know who he is and what his motivations are but I now know the way the series will end!

I’m so excited :).

7648417d3e90d75add83f175037bb506

Write and plot. The characters will let you know where to go :).

WD

2 thoughts on “Coolest Thing Happened

Leave a Reply

