Epic Dreams

1b5037814605e84892fde9be43f10025

Do you ever get those dreams that are so intense that you find yourself thinking about them later? I wrote about the dream that helped me to understand a character better, a few posts ago. It was super epic and I’m excited to have that story play out.

I had another epic dream for this same book, just the other night. It probably came because I’d just seen the new Captain America movie. In the dream, my character was on a chase through an FBI building. I just love dreams like this šŸ™‚

Happy writing!

WD

One thought on “Epic Dreams

  1. Chook came from a dream, although his story is now worlds different than what it is now.
    Yay for awesome vivid dreams!

Leave a Reply

