Characters Will Surprise You

So as I’ve mentioned in past posts, I’ve been taking part in multiple role plays. I gained a new perspective on one of my characters last night and I am stunned by it. This character is one that I have not worked with a lot considering the fact that she only appears in one book but role playing her has been an adventure. One side of her, the deadly side, is more dominant. She feels no remorse over killing someone. I can’t help but wonder where this character came from and how she ended up in my head.

0ace93e64f2504ec6a77f2f63ad29552

This just goes to show that characters have their own personalities and as you get to know them, you will find things that you don’t expect.

WD

One thought on “Characters Will Surprise You

Leave a Reply

