Camp NaNoWriMo – Day 3

I should have been posting for days 1 and 2 but here’s my update.

I’m going to try and do a daily post on how I did for the day so I can keep myself accountable. I’m doing the same for Facebook and Twitter because obviously from what I posted last time, I have a big goal that I’m shooting for.

Day 1 – word count met. Last 400 words were killer but I did it.

Day 2 – word count met. Things were super crazy. I tried to keep going forward where I was at but I’d hit a bit of a wall so I decided to go ahead and write a scene that comes a couple of chapters later. Since I met my word count in the middle of that I was able to finish the rest as the beginning for . . .

Day 3 – word count met. I worked on three separate scenes . . .  but now I’m back on track to where I was in the middle of my time on day 2.

Keep moving forward!

GO! FIGHT! WIN!

WD

Leave a Reply

