Camp NaNoWriMo – Day 8

Okay, so I haven’t been the best at posting but I’ve been keeping up on my word count for the most part.

Day 5 – word count exceeded

Day 6 – I don’t write on Sundays which is why I do a higher daily word count for the rest of the week

Day 7 – I fell a little short since my brain decided to stop working. Missed my goal by a little under 600.

Day 8 – I’ve made up for what I missed yesterday and have started forward on my goal for today.

Also I saw this and thought it was a great, especially considering my lofty goals!

Quote

Let’s make it a good writing day!

WD

Leave a Reply

