Camp NaNoWriMo – Day 10

Okay, this will be the easier way to do it. Report on the previous day.

Much simpler than reporting as soon as I finish which is often at midnight.

So on to the report for yesterday.

It was probably my worst writing day as far as story line goes. I ended up just typing anything and everything that came to my mind. Totally stream of consciousness.

Then my mind changed gears and went into total brain storming mode. Everything I wrote was a total jumbled mess . . . but hey I got 1,297 words. It’s lower than I wanted to be but it’s better than nothing. According to stats on Camp NaNoWriMo’s website, I’m still ahead so that’s good. I still need to play catch up though since I don’t want to write on Sundays but I will do it!

Go! Fight! Win!

WD

3 thoughts on “Camp NaNoWriMo – Day 10

Leave a Reply

