Post-NaNoWriMo

Well friends, in the aftermath of Camp NanoWriMo, every time I look at my manuscript, my brain shuts off.

So through taking the advice of a friend, I’m taking a little break from Book 1.

However, I know that I still need to write daily so what I’m going to do for a week or so is work on Book 2.

I started back with it today and it’s interesting how easily I’ve been able to slip back into this other main character.

She’s so much fun. My dear, over-dramatic thirteen-year-old character. Love writing her.

Have a great day!

WD

Leave a Reply

