Update

Writing has been slow in the past few weeks. I’ll write a little bit each day but it hasn’t been much. I feel a little stuck, even though I know what happens next.

I don’t know if I’m just not wanting to write it because I don’t know exactly what will happen afterwards or what.

These icky middles are the worst. I need to finish this book but it’s like I’m stuck in mud.

I wish I knew what was missing so I can move forward again.

Even so, I will keep plugging along instead of waiting for inspiration to strike. I won’t succeed otherwise.

c0e3d80e1cef7058f4848f56b70be7c3

Always keep writing, even when or especially when you don’t feel inspired.

WD

3 thoughts on “Update

  1. Kinda similar boat. Except more with drawing, usually. I am mega frustrated about not writing many words, though. You can do it!

Leave a Reply

