Discovery

Hi everyone!

I’m working on that goal of posting twice a week. 🙂

So in my writing world I’ve been having a wonderful couple days of discovery. As I’ve focused on looking at my personal plot holes, I’ve discovered some interesting things about my characters.

Such as my book 1 MC being afraid of a certain spell because when she was 8, her sister almost killed her with it by accident. Or in book 2, there’s a character who is dead before the book starts and now I know how they died.

I love discovering things about my characters as I ponder about them and my plots.

What things do you like to discover in your writing?

WD

One thought on “Discovery

Leave a Reply

