Don’t Quit

There are moments in life where something knocks you off your feet and you just want to crawl in a hole and never come out. I had one of those last night.

I was so depressed that I didn’t even want to write anymore.

As I look at things in the light of day, they’re still not good and I still feel down but I’m not going to stop writing.

Writing stories has been a large part of my life since I was 9 years old.

Now at the age of 25, I look and see that this gift is special and I’m going to keep using it, no matter how hard things get in my personal life.

As I work on plotting and putting these stories together, I will put things together in my own life.

So if you’re down, keep moving forward.

Keep doing things that you love even when you feel like things are crashing down around you.

Keep moving forward and I’ll do the same!

WD

2 thoughts on “Don’t Quit

Leave a Reply

