April Camp NaNoWriMo Starts in 2 Days

Hey friends,

We have Camp NaNoWriMo starting on Wednesday.

Camp NaNoWriMo

Since it’s Camp, you can choose your word count goal. I’m going for 25,000 because I discovered in both July and November of last year that I just tried to get words down, instead of caring about quality.

So my real goal for this round of camp is:

quality-over-quantity

I’m hoping to get a good chunk of Sapphyre written and possibly get Topaas draft 2 started (beyond the plotting of course).

I will stay accountable to you in my bi-weekly posts, relaying my word count and also if I feel that there is quality to what I’m writing.

Good luck with Camp!

WD

4 thoughts on “April Camp NaNoWriMo Starts in 2 Days

Leave a Reply

