Camp NaNoWriMo – Week 2 Report

I am behind by about 800 words so to catch up I’d need to do 1,600+ words today. I’ll probably divide those excess words between the next few days in order to not be overwhelmed.

The week itself was good and I was ahead every day until yesterday when I only wrote 25 words.

No excuse except feeling a bit drained.

Oh well, a break is good as long as I catch up :).

One thing I’ve thought about this week is not giving up.

Never Quit

I may have fallen behind but I won’t quit. I will get this novel written.

Come out the conqueror and remember:

quality-over-quantity

Have a great few days and I’ll see you on Thursday 🙂

WD

Leave a Reply

