Camp NaNoWriMo – Week 4 Report

Another week has passed and we’re on to the last week of Camp. I had a struggle for a few days this last week but last night I had a super burst of inspiration. I kept thinking, oh I’ll write until I get to this many words but I got into the scenes I was working on and ended up reaching today’s target word count.

Obviously I’ll still write today. Maybe I’ll meet the goal early instead of at 11:50 pm on the 30th 🙂

I’ve still focused on quality, even with everything I’ve written. I’m working hard on that goal.

Keep up the good work everyone and remember:

quality-over-quantity

See you Thursday on our last day of Camp. We’ll see if I’ve won by the time I post 😀

WD

Leave a Reply

