Jump Ahead

Hello Everyone!

So this morning I woke up with an idea for a scene in Topaas that’s past the middle of the book. I ran the scene by my friend Andrea to make sure it made sense and to get feedback.

Now I want to write the scene but at the same time, it’s quite a ways in the future of the story.

Andrea suggested that I rough draft it, then I can change the things that need to be changed when I actually get there. That means I can write this fun scene twice! 😀

Yet another reason why writing buddies are AWESOME!

I’m off to write the scene now 🙂 It should be fun.

Have a great rest of your week!

I will be on hiatus next week since I’ll be out of town and won’t have internet access.

See you all on June 8th!

WD

Leave a Reply

