My Writing Tools

So a couple weeks ago I mentioned the journal that I bought for writing. I’ve been writing in it like crazy. I’m several pages into it and I decided that I will only use it for writing scenes. I want to keep it looking clean for the most part and I don’t want to have to search through it for ideas.

Pictured are my notebook and my iPad mini with its attached keyboard. Both are small and easy for me to take places. On my iPad, I keep my notes on story ideas and such organized in my Evernote app. It’s been so helpful to me to have each thing in its own place so I can keep everything straight.

Another nice thing about Evernote, is that it syncs with Evernote on my computer so I can access it both places.

What are ways that you keep your writing organized?

I’ll talk to you all soon!

WD

Leave a Reply

