Camp NaNoWriMo – The End

Hey Everyone,

Sorry for the late post. I have another bad migraine. 😛

I won’t be winning Camp this time around due to how many migraines I’ve had but oh well.

I made it over 25,000!

That’s an accomplishment.

And I did a lot of great things during Camp.

I created a creation myth, did serious world building and wrote a lot of quality words for Topaas.

All in all I’d say it was a successful Camp.

Good luck to everyone still going on it!

And remember,

quality-over-quantity

Have a great weekend!

WD

One thought on “Camp NaNoWriMo – The End

Leave a Reply

