Good Writing Days

Posting a little late today because I have the day off of work so I haven’t been on my computer that much.

So I’m into the next chapter of Sapphyre and am already 600 words into it. I wrote all of those yesterday.

Good writing days bring a lift when you’ve had days of only getting 100 words or less.

Slide05

I hope to slip back into that groove today and get a lot done since I have tomorrow off of work as well.

These next chapters are ones that I haven’t written a form of in prior drafts. This should be fun!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

