Making Sense

So it’s the last day of March and I reached my goal of getting the subplot up to speed with the main plot.

78dc179ec003d86f039dc1be21f961f8

After I reached the goal, I realized that some things that I have planned for upcoming scenes don’t make sense.

I started a text document in Scrivener to write my next chapter but instead wrote down two questions. Those questions wouldn’t leave me alone.

Why is a certain character able to help do something major to when they wouldn’t be around?

200

Why is a vehicle able to be used for transport when it’s nowhere near accessible when needed?

2001

Those are important questions for me to think of because if I want my novel to make sense, I have to use things that fit for the story.

It won’t be as easy as it was with my other ideas but hey, it’ll make sense.

Have a happy writing day and enjoy the beginning of April!

WD

Leave a Reply

