Adjustments

Happy Thursday Everyone!

I’ve been thinking recently about making adjustments in my novel since adding in the scenes from my main subplot because there are significant changes to certain scenes now that I know what Marcus is fully dealing with. The scene I’m currently working on is much more interesting and I love it so much!

3f4c5ab98aaa0443a48fb94004c085e2

Every writer will reach a point when they need to make adjustments in their story relating to things that they discover about their characters or plot.

Don’t be afraid to make the changes because a better story will come from it.

Have a great weekend and happy writing!

Leave a Reply

