A Great Month

Hey Everyone!

So May became my best month for the year as far as word count goes. Thanks to #makemyownmotivation, I ended up at just under 10,500.

889bb9031b57d3c3615981390738e61d

Considering the busyness of my life with planning a wedding, working at my day job, and other obligations, I’m really proud of myself. I will hopefully do more than that in June but I suppose we’ll see.

It’s really amazing what you can do when you put your mind to it.

Keep up the good work, everyone!

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

