Camp NaNoWriMo Week 2

As of last night (I haven’t gotten my words for today yet) I had over 6,000 words :). Less than 4,000 words to go to reach my goal!

9d172dee600982128c205e2bb000659f

Counting today, I have 14 days of writing before my wedding.

Can I reach this goal?

Absolutely!

I didn’t know how I’d be able to accomplish my goal in a shortened period of time but I’m so close to getting there.

When you set your mind to something, you can accomplish great things.

In addition to this, I’ve figured out more of my magic system!

This has been a good month for me.

2 thoughts on “Camp NaNoWriMo Week 2

Leave a Reply

