New Story Developments

I’m back!

I hope you all are doing well and that your writing goals are as well.

The honeymoon was awesome and one thing I learned is that road trips can really get my mind going.

As we drove, a thought wouldn’t leave me alone.

One of my POV characters for Topaas is not working and needs to be cut completely.

giphy

 

Considering the fact that he’s so major to the story, I had no idea how it would even work to cut him.

153fc3964f4dd8b90d84086ad50563bd

After a lot of thinking and mulling it around in my head, I believe I’ve found an answer. A side character that I really like will come and fill the void.

I’m really excited about this.

It’s certainly going to change things and I look forward to exploring this new version of the story.

Leave a Reply

