The List of Awesome

Hey Everyone,

Sorry I missed posting last week. I had a total mind blank and couldn’t think of anything to say.

I’m working through a writing funk at the moment and it’s been more difficult than others have been prior to this time.

Usually when I’m stuck, if I just start writing about anything relating to my novel, it gets me into a groove and I keep going. That hasn’t been happening. Why?

19c5daf685edb7fbb64dbff2c2b30854

My friend Andrea who I’ve mentioned before, gave me the advice to make a List of Awesome for my novel. Things to add to the list are events that I think would be cool if I can fit them into the book.

Though I haven’t fully figured things out, it’s nice to have this list to go to for ideas of what should come next.

Leave a Reply

