Falling Behind & Catching Up

Hey everyone!

Sorry for the late post today. I’ve been busy.

So it’s looking like I won’t make my goal of getting to 15K words for the month. I’ve had some major busyness but I did have a great writing day yesterday where I wrote over 2,200 words.

Sometimes we fall behind on our goals but if we put in the effort, we can get further than we would have if we hadn’t set the goal.

always-shoot-for-the-moon-even-if-you-miss-youll-land-among-the-stars1

I have a family project that I’m nearly finished with so that’s helping move me towards my goal as well.

I’ll let you all know next week how close I got 🙂

Leave a Reply

