Pushing the Limits

March hasn’t been easy for me when it comes to writing but I put my foot down with myself. I looked at my word count spreadsheet for the month and figured out how much I would need to write each day to get 10K words before the end of the month. I’ve been working really hard to keep up. I’m slightly behind, but not by much.

Sitting at my desk at my apartment has also helped me focus more than sitting down on the couch. I’m going to make it to my goal.

e7e0745aa0c4def5fbeb8666455a988a

Leave a Reply

